Spiritual Forums - Spirits Journey Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

G'day

5 posters

Go down

G'day Empty Re: G'day

Post by Spirit-Being June 1st 2010, 10:58 am

Hello ME Welcome to Spirits Journey Forums Welcome

You being here is no coincidence, the advice that has been given to you is Wonderful. I too became interested in the Tarot, and still am today. I starteed out with the Rider Waite deck then moved on to the Gilded Tarot, i do readings once in a while when i feel drawn to do them, i am still Learning to listen to my Intuition, and if i was to give some advice it would be to follow your Intuition, let it flow, i believe d-knots touched on this subject. Also Meditation is a great tool for calming the mind, making it much easier to relax and Listen to your (Inner Voice, Higher Self, Soul, Angels, God...) We are all truly, Beautiful Beings, Discover, Experience, & Have Fun.

Many Blessings
Spirit-Being
Spirit-Being
Founder
Founder

Male
Number of posts : 2293
Hobbies : Reading, Creating Things, Music, Meditating, and Being a part of Nature
Appreciation Points : 2727
Registration date : 2008-09-14

Back to top Go down

Post by Vanilla2 May 31st 2010, 9:34 am

Welcome, ME, I always find myself saying "everything happens for a reason" given time everything that has been happening to you recently, will manifest itself, and you will be able to understand its meanings.
Vanilla2
Vanilla2
Administrators
Administrators

Female
Number of posts : 1209
Appreciation Points : 1613
Registration date : 2009-08-18

Back to top Go down

Post by d-knots May 31st 2010, 8:45 am

I take it your spiritual side is sending you messages
it takes time, so sit back and let it happen
when you have the chance...

it's going to be personal to you
and it may make sense only to you
so, as usual, do not expect
everyone to understand...

only those who do or have experience(d) it themselves