Spiritual Forums - Spirits Journey Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

5 of Swords

+6
wyldeflower
Serenity - Dawn
d-knots
Wind-Dancer
Linda
Spirit-Being
10 posters

Go down

5 of Swords Empty 5 of Swords

Post by Spirit-Being August 21st 2009, 8:41 pm

Today this card was drawn for me, if you would like to take a shot and share your interpretation of this card it would be greatly appreciated.

5 of Swords 5ofswords

Also if you would like a 1 card reading please sit quietly and choose a number 1 - 78 post it here, i will shuffle the rider waite tarot deck and count the cards until i reach the number you have chosen. I am new at this so please bare with me i think it will be fun and maybe some members here could take a shot at interpreting the card as well. This helps with practicing and using our intuition as does dream interpretation, and many other situations in life.

Note: if you own a tarot deck and would like to take a shot at doing readings feel free to.

Many Blessings
Spirit-Being
Spirit-Being
Founder
Founder

Male
Number of posts : 2293
Hobbies : Reading, Creating Things, Music, Meditating, and Being a part of Nature
Appreciation Points : 2727
Registration date : 2008-09-14

Back to top Go down

5 of Swords Empty Re: 5 of Swords

Post by Linda August 21st 2009, 9:03 pm

Victory is the word that popped into my head. You fought the battle, but you were not alone.
(-: Linda
Linda
Linda
Administrators
Administrators

Female
Number of posts : 757
Hobbies : Living
Tell us about yourself : I feel at peace outdoors, listening to nature, the birds to the bubbling creek, recharges my soul.
Appreciation Points : 1030
Registration date : 2009-01-10

Back to top Go down

Post by Wind-Dancer August 21st 2009, 10:28 pm