Past injuries showing in Now time

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Past injuries showing in Now time

Post by laura ann on February 28th 2015, 12:43 pm

Have any of you noticed as your aging............ scars , moles, loss of pigmentation etc. appearing on your body in places that you have had no injuries to in this lifetime?

I have been noticing it for last ten to fifteen years.
My thoughts although  accuracy is debatable..... is that  our minds  retain all the injuries to our body  which traumatizes us in some way ' Thus as time  progresses our minds (which go with us at death and retain all  we are , or will ever be) tells our physical body to show them especially if one is given to   search within and open  channels to the past.

I have a bad leg....full of varicosities below the knee  that started when I was  maybe 17 or eighteen years of age and continually gets worse by the year. Not whining just  making  my point. I several years ago popped a visual during meditation of myself as a man with that very leg  gone from the knee down. That is when I started paying closer attention to all the little scars etc. appearing that I knew I had not injured to cause them.

I noticed both my boys have large moles  pretty much over the heart. My first thought when they appeared  on both of them was gun shot wounds. They were not born with them they appeared in their early teens. Again this  made me look at my theory of  injuries sustained in past lives  may eventually show in  this one.

Anyone have any thoughts on this?
laura ann

Number of posts : 739
Appreciation Points : 999
Registration date : 2012-04-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Past injuries showing in Now time

Post by Spirit-Being on August 11th 2015, 11:23 pm