Peace Portal Activation

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Peace Portal Activation

Post by mia on August 25th 2013, 9:25 am

Star Sister Astrology
In her own sign of Libra, Venus' powerful energy is focused on justice for all beings, including our beautiful Earth. Here's some info on the Peace Portal Activation taking place around the world in just 9 hours (11 hours 11 minutes pm Cairo time on August 25th. This equals 11:11 pm in Central Europe, 10:11 pm in UK, 5:11 pm EDT, 4:11 pm CDT, 3:11 MDT and 2:11 PDT) that will leverage the energy of today's Grand Sextile, our second blessing from the Cosmic Feminine in less than a month.
Global action is also taking place against chemtrails and geoengineering, and yesterday thousands marched against the U.S. for voting rights andeconomic and social justice, on the anniversary of the March on Washington that Dr. King led 50 years ago.
For more on the astrology of the Grand Sextile, be sure you're signed up for my mailing list. For updates about the Peace Portal Activation and global march, go to:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/
http://exopermaculture.com/2013/08/20/august-25th-global-march-against-chemtrails-and-geoengineering/

_________________

mia
Administrator
Administrator

Female
Number of posts : 977
Age : 67
Location : Suffolk England
Hobbies : Gardening, Driving,card crafting
Tell us about yourself : See my intro
Appreciation Points : 1355
Registration date : 2009-05-16

View user profile http://miasjourney.weebly.com/index.html

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum