Spiritual Forums - Spirits Journey Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I love my daugher.

4 posters

Go down

I love my daugher. Empty I love my daugher.

Post by ATouchofHeart July 14th 2013, 3:42 pm

My daughter and I are going into business together.

I have been quilting since 2009 when spirit arranged me to get laid off from the community I have worked for (at that time 13 years).
I became very spiritual at that moment.

She gave me an awesome grandson who just turned 14 July 8th; who is spiritual :Hug2:like me and who loves music and has his own band and plays locally.
She just gave me my first grand-daughter May 10th this year 2013. I saw her face before she was born when I asked spirit to show me. I believe it is my son Tommy incarnated after 16 years in spirit (from his sudden death at age 15.5 when a drunk driver ran him over at 90mph) I just shared this with her last week.

She has been off work all pregnancy due to extreme nausea the whole pregnancy. Had to be on 24/7 meditation just to eat. It was terrible. She only gained 10lbs with this preg.
Now the baby is here she is going to stay off work till she is a few years old but needs to supplement her income just as I do having to take a cut of pay when I went back to work for the same company (community after 2 years of layoff at $7 less per hour than I was making before)

I've sewn all my life, my mother taught me. I machine embroider on quilts. She has never really gotten into sewing.
I think she blocked out a painful day in her past when she sneaked on my sewing machine and the needle went completely through her finger!! She does not remember it.

I bought her a Singer machine a couple years ago and she has mostly just sewn buttons on with it. (Something I've never used one for...I do it by handI love my daugher. C:\Users\Deborah\AppData\Local\Temp\msohtmlclip1\01\clip_image013)