More on the Libra Full Moon 6/4/2012

View previous topic View next topic Go down

More on the Libra Full Moon 6/4/2012

Post by mia on April 4th 2012, 11:07 am


The full moon will be on Friday (or Saturday for some time zones), this year on Good Friday!

A short thought on the subject of "forgetting". Normally, it is looked at as being negative – you suppress, you lose, you miss … At the same time, there has to be something salutary in it, to forget and therefore gain a distance to your own past. However, at the same time, it is important to take responsibility for one's past, which only works if it remains in the consciousness. How can this be reconciled? We suggest another word: "I unlearn my past." This contains another quality. Knowing what was, without being shackled to it. Being able to think about past events without agitation nor illusion. This leads to inner freedom.

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Friday * 6th April 2012 * 09:18:42 pm
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Libra 17° 23'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
SYDNEY = Saturday * 7th April 2012 * 05:18:42 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Saturday * 7th April 2012 * 04:18:42 am (JST)
BEIJING = Saturday * 7th April 2012 * 03:18:42 am (CST)
DELHI = Saturday * 7th April 2012 * 12:48:42 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Friday * 6th April 2012 * 11:18:42 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Friday * 6th April 2012 * 09:18:42 pm (CEST)
LONDON = Friday * 6th April 2012 * 08:18:42 pm (BST)
RIO = Friday * 6th April 2012 * 04:18:42 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Friday * 6th April 2012 * 03:18:42 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Friday * 6th April 2012 * 02:18:42 pm (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Friday * 6th April 2012 * 12:18:42 pm (PDT)
HONOLULU = Friday * 6th April 2012 * 09:18:42 am (HAST)


*** CURRENT NEWS ***
Happy Easter
There are two interesting articles about Easter in our full moon blog. Read along:
www.fullmoon.info/en/blog/last-supper-full-moon.html
www.fullmoon.info/en/blog/fullmoon-easter.html

Happy wishes
Light a candle for your good wishes – for yourself or a loved one:
www.fullmoon.info/en/wishing-candles/

We wish you a happy Easter, best of luck and a successful time!

Moonlight wishes from
Jörg Werner & Pat Edith Werner
Hauptstr. 31
82319 Starnberg
Germany
mail@fullmoon.info
www.fullmoon.info

_________________

mia
Administrator
Administrator

Female
Number of posts : 977
Age : 67
Location : Suffolk England
Hobbies : Gardening, Driving,card crafting
Tell us about yourself : See my intro
Appreciation Points : 1355
Registration date : 2009-05-16

View user profile http://miasjourney.weebly.com/index.html

Back to top Go down

Re: More on the Libra Full Moon 6/4/2012

Post by Spirit-Being on April 4th 2012, 6:51 pm

What a wonderful article, the blogs were very interesting, i never had any idea that the full moon and easter seem to be connected. I needed to read this, with easter coming up i want to have the right intentions leading up to easter, so i will remember what the day symbolizes, and remember Jesus for the wisdom and sacrifices he gave, not only on easter but as many days as i can remember. I will be looking for the full moon, hope it's a clear night thank you Dreaming

~Love, Light, Blessings~

_________________


Quantum Alchemy
avatar
Spirit-Being
Administrator
Administrator

Male
Number of posts : 2276
Age : 41
Location : Milford, Connecticut
Hobbies : Reading, Creating Things, Music, Meditating, and Being a part of Nature
Appreciation Points : 2686
Registration date : 2008-09-14

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/spiritsjourneyforum

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum